Termine

Wellküren = WK Geschwister Well = GW
Datum Tag Zeit Bühne PLZ Ort Tickets
03.08.14 Sun 20:00 GW: Haus des Gastes D 76887 Bad Bergzabern Tickets
02.10.14 Thu 20:00 WK: Magazin 4 / Alte Saline D 83435 Bad Reichenhall Tickets
03.10.14 Fri 20:00 WK: Amthof A 9560 Feldkirchen Ticktes
04.10.14 Sat 20:00 WK: Brauhaus Breznik A 9150 Bleiburg Tickets
08.10.14 Wed 20:00 GW: Barbara-Künkelin-Halle D 73614 Schorndorf Ticktes
09.10.14 Thu 20:00 GW: Aula des Ostalb-Gymnasiums D 73441 Bopfingen Ticktes
11.10.14 Sat 20:00 WK: Rathaus Senden D 89250 Senden Tickets
16.10.14 Thu 20:00 WK: Erthalhalle D 97762 Hammelburg
17.10.14 Fri 20:00 WK: Schloss Landestrost D 31535 Neustadt Ticktes
18.10.14 Sat 20:00 WK: Bürgerhaus Vellmar D 34246 Vellmar
19.10.14 Sun 19:00 WK: Stadthalle Haßfurt D 97437 Haßfurt
22.10.14 Wed 20:00 WK: Zirkuszelt am Kurhaus D 83329 Waging am See Ticktes
23.10.14 Thu 19:30 GW: Stadthalle D 85435 Erding Tickets
06.11.14 Thu 19:30 WK: Gasthof Schwinghammer D 84323 Massing Ticktes
07.11.14 Fri 19:30 GW: Stadthalle Germering D 82110 Germering Ticktes
08.11.14 Sat 20:00 WK: Saal am Schloss D 90599 Dietenhofen 09824-336
13.11.14 Thu 20:00 GW: Kaufbeuren D 87600 Kaufbeuren
14.11.14 Fri 20:00 WK: Pfarrzenbtrum Bodenmais D 94249 Bodenmais
15.11.14 Sat 20:00 WK: Mittelschule Steingaden D 86989 Steingaden
18.11.14 Tue 20:00 WK: Antoniersaal D 87719 Memmingen Ticktes
27.11.14 Thu 20:00 WK: Chur CH 7000 Chur
28.11.14 Fri 20:00 WK: Liechtenstein FL 9094 Vaduz
29.11.14 Sat 20:00 WK: Stroblwirt D 82386 Oberhausen Ticktes
05.12.14 Fri 20:00 GW: Beilngries D 92339 Beilngries
11.12.14 Thu 10:00 WK:Landgasthof Rockermeier D 85290 Geisenfeld Tickets
12.12.14 Fri 20:00 WK:Gasthof zur Post D 85247 Schwabhausen Tickets
13.12.14 Sat 20:00 WK: Gemeindezentrum St. Johannes D 86343 Königsbrunn
20.12.14 Sat 20:00 WK & Monika Baumgartner: Allerheiligen Hofkirche D 80333 München Ticktes